Kilmarnock Football Club Centenary Year

Back Row Standing (left to right):- B. Rodman, J. Gold, W. Miller, P. Nicol, J. McFadzean, F. Beattie, J. McGrory, J. Gilmour, T. Anderson, R. Arthur Middle Row Standing (left to right):- A. King, R. Waddell, H. McKellar, A. McLaughlan, I. Dick, G. Queen, G. Maxwell, E. Morrison Front Row Standing (left to right):- J. Murdoch (Trainer), T. McLean, B. McIlroy, R. Neil, W. Sinclair, W. Waddell, C. Evans, J. McLean, W. Dickson, W. Rodman, J. Lawson, J. Cook, H. Allan (Trainer) Front Row Sitting (left to right):- Mr. W. W. McCrae, Manager. Mr. R. B. Robertson, Mr. G. J. Ralston, F.R.C.S.E. Mr. R. B. Thyne, Mr. W. McIvor, Chairman, Mr. D. R. McCulloch, Mr. T. Kerr, Mr. T. M. Lauchlan, Mr. R. Richmond, Mr. N. McNeil
Object no :
Collection :
Creator :
Place of Production :
Dimensions :
Materials :
Location :
Related site :
Accession number :
Copyright :
East Ayrshire Council
You must enable javascript to view this website